Menu NITUK
Sr.No. Portfolios Coordinator
Member
1. Electrical Mr. Tripurari Nath Gupta
+91-9557234821
tripurarigupta@nituk.ac.in
No image available
2. Water Management and Waste Control Mr. Shashi Narayan
+91-7726954636
shashi@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Abhinav Kumar
+91-8430586247
abhinav.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
3. Institute Annual Report & Brochure, Newsletter, Magazine (Daily Diary) Dr. Renu Bhadola Dangwal
+91-9410177909
rbdangwal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Ms. Sarita Yadav
+91-9410190132
sarita.yadav@nituk.ac.in
No image available
4. Co-coordinator- Library, Learning Resource Material Generation & Distance Learning Dr. Kamal Kant Tiwari
+91-9557750885
kamalkanttiwari@nituk.ac.in
No image available
5. Time Table and Class Room Infrastructure Management(Parent Campus) Mr. Hitesh Sharma
+91-9897509573
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available
6. Time Table and Class Room Infrastructure Management(Satellite Campus) Mr. Mahiraj Singh Rawat
+91-8126938262
msrawat@nituk.ac.in
No image available
7. Student Admission, Registration Dr. M. S. Khatri
+91-8755243382
mskhatri@nituk.ac.in
No image available
8. Exam (Satellite Campus) Dr. Jagrati Sahariya
+91-9557750902
jagrati@nituk.ac.in
No image available
9. Exam (Parent Campus) Mr. Tushar Goel
+91-8534947517
tushar.goel@nituk.ac.in
No image available
10. Convocation Dr. Lalta Prasad
+91-8979223769
laltaprasad@nituk.ac.in
No image available
11. UG & PG Scholarships Dr. Yogesh Kumar Prajapati
+91-9897509471
yogesh.k@nituk.ac.in
No image available
12. MHRD Related Activities & Technical Activities (Satellite Campus) Dr. Maroti Deshmukh
+91-8500173440
marotideshmukh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
13. MHRD Related Activities & Technical Activities (Parent Campus) Mr. T. Sudhakar
NITUK-Parent Campus
+91-9410131563
sudhakar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
14. Alumni Affairs Dr. Niraj Kumar Mishra
+91-9678423858
nkm@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Dungali Sreehari (Co-Cordinator)
+91-8979567912
sreehari@nituk.ac.in
No image available
15. Technical, Cultural Activities and Movie Club MR. Hemant Kumar Singhal
+91-9557750908
hksinghal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr.Vivek Kumar
vivek.kumar@nituk.ac.in
+91-8743052420
No image available
16. Student Mess(Parent Campus) Dr. Aditya Kumar Anupam
+91-8909702825
ak.anupam@nituk.ac.in
No image available r.Suryanarana Gangolu
+91-7500199594
suryanarayana@nituk.ac.in
No image available
17. Student Mess(Satellite Campus) Dr. Ajay K Chaubey
+91-8057961930
kcajay79@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Neeraj Kumar
+91-8979165948
neeraj.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
18. Students's Grievance Redressal Cell(Parent Campus) Dr. Rampal Pandey
+91-9424740758
rampalpandey@nituk.ac.in
No image available
19. Students's Grievance Redressal Cell(Satellite Campus) Dr. Siva Kumar Tadepalli
+91-9893348181
sktadepalli@nituk.ac.in
No image available
20. Student Counseling, Sound System & Photography(Satellite Campus) Mr Maheep Singh
+91-9411293327
maheepsingh@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Himesh Kumar
+91-9436645154
himesh.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
21. Student Counseling, Sound System & Photography(Parent Campus) Mr. Tushar Goel
+91-8534947517
tushar.goel@nituk.ac.in
No image available
22. lndoor/Outdoor Games Parent Campus Mr. Hitesh Sharma
+91-9897509573
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available r.Suryanarana Gangolu
+91-7500199594
suryanarayana@nituk.ac.in@nituk.ac.in
No image available
23. lndoor/Outdoor Games Satellite Campus
Mr. VGD Rayudu
+91-7500198779
venu.rayudu@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Nitesh Kumar
+91-9599066195
nitesh.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
24. Faculty/Staff Development, Continuing Education & Club Dr. Sourav Bose
+91-8394804829
souravbose@nituk.ac.in
No image available
25. Raj Bhasha Dr. Ajay K Chaubey
+91-8057961930
kcajay79@nituk.ac.in
No image available
26. Learning Resource Material Generation
and Distance Learning
Dr. Sarika Pal
+91-9711117416
sarikapal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Nitanshu Chauhan
+91-7417120806
nitanshu.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
27. International Affairs Ms. Ghanpriya Singh
+91-9557750902
ghanapriya@nituk.ac.in
No image available
28. National International Institute
collaborations and networking
Dr. I. M. Nagpure
+91-8126139069
imnagpure@nituk.ac.in
No image available
29. Foreign and Interstate Students Dr. Saroj Ranjan De
+91-8171388478
saroj.de@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Bibhash Kumar
+91-7500149697
bibhash.92@nituk.ac.in
No image available
30. Innovation and Incubation(Parent Campus) Dr. Vikas Kukshal
+91-9634706332
vikaskukshal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Shashank Bhatra
+91-8791140701
shashankbhatra991@nituk.ac.in
No image available
31. Innovation and Incubation(Satellite Campus) Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pal
+91-9568029300
pankajpal86@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Deepak Kumar
+91-8791671176
deepak.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
32. IPR Cell Dr. Vikas Kukshal
+91-9634706332
vikaskukshal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Shashank Bhatra
+91-8791140701
shashankbhatra991@nituk.ac.in
No image available
33. Community Development Initiative Mr. Laiju A. R.
+91-7598247887
arlaijucivil@nituk.ac.in
No image available
34. Industry Institute Interaction
and Brand Building
Dr. Nitin Kumar
+91-9557750894
nitin@nituk.ac.in
No image available
35. Video Conferencing, e-clasrooms Mr. Surendra Singh
+91-8737896309
surendra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
36. Campus Networking, Telephone, CCTV Mr. Parveen Kumar
+91-7037227452
parveen.cse@nituk.ac.in
No image available
37. ERP Dr. Maroti Deshmukh
+91-8500173440
marotideshmukh@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Muskan Mayank
+91-7895189250
muskan.mayank@nituk.ac.in
No image available
38. Central Computer Center and E-Governance Mr. Surendra Singh
+91-8737896309
surendra@nituk.ac.in
No image available Ms. Sneha Chauhan
+91-9532312610
sneha.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
39. PTP Dr. Kamal Kumar
+91-7060149966
kamalkumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
40. IPC Dr. Rakesh Kumar Mishra
+91-9451770101
rkmishra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
41. Institute Canteen Dr. Aditya Kumar Anupam
+91-8909702825
ak.anupam@nituk.ac.in
No image available
42. Transportation Dr. Hardeep Kumar
+91-9818762632,9557800000
hardeepkumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Gaurav Kumar
+91-8791675692
gaurav.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
43. Medical Services r.Suryanarana Gangolu
+91-7500199594
suryanarayana@nituk.ac.in@nituk.ac.in
No image available
44. Social Media Cell & Liason Officer OBC & EWS Dr. Abhimanyu kumar
+91-8544282154
abhi.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
45. Liason Officer SC/ST/PWD/Ex-Service Men Mr. Parveen Kumar
+91-7037227452
parveen.cse@nituk.ac.in
No image available
46. Grievance Redressal Officer-PWD Dr. Ajay K Chaubey
+91-8057961930
kcajay79@nituk.ac.in
No image available
47. Security & Outsource Manpower-Parent Campus Dr. Sourav Bose
+91-8394804829
souravbose@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Rohit Kumar
(Satellite Campus) +91-9897809160
rohit.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
48. Public Relation and Media Cell Colonel Sukhpal Singh
9557750889
sukhpalsingh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
49. NIRF Cell Dr. Dharmendra Tripathi
9557750905
dtripathi@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Niraj Kumar Mishra (Co-Cordinator)
+91-9678423858
nkm@nituk.ac.in
No image available
50. NAD Dr. Saroj Ranjan De
+91-8171388478
saroj.de@nituk.ac.in
No image available