List of Office Bearers

Office Bearers of SAEINDIA Collegiate Club of NIT Uttarakhand for the Year 2023-24:

S. No.	Position	Name
1.	Senior Faculty Adviser	Dr. Vinod Singh Yadav
2.	Additional Faculty Adviser	Dr. T. Sudhakar
3.	Student Chairperson	Rishabh Semwal
4.	Student Secretary	Karthik Nainwal
5 .	Student Treasurer	Yash Rusia
6.	Student Reception Chair	Saksham Sajwan
7.	Student Program Chair	Rajvir Singh Bisht
	Student Publicity Chair	Vishwas
8	Student Membership Chair	Sunil Sharma
9.	Others if any (Esculty Advisers)	Dr. Apurba Mandal
10.	Others, if any (Faculty Advisers)	Dr. Pawan Kumar Rakesh

Signatures:

Student Chairperson

Yosh Rusia Student Treasurer

Student Publicity Chair

Student Secretary

Student Reception Chair

Student Program Chair

Student Membership Chair

Others (Faculty Advisers): Dr. Apurta Manda 3

Additional Faculty Adviser

Senior Faculty Adviser

Place: NIT Uttarakhand

Date: 07/09/23