Opening Hours

  • Monday09am - 05:30pm
  • Tuesday09am - 05:30pm
  • Wednesday09am - 05:30pm
  • Thrusday09am - 05:30pm
  • Friday09am - 05:30pm
  • Saturday-SundayClosed

Research and Consultancy


Research & Consultancy Team
S.No. Name Portfolio Email ID
1Dr. Sanat AgrawalDean (R&C)[email protected]
2Dr. Pawan Kumar RakeshAssociate Dean (R&C)[email protected]
3Dr. Smita KaloniCoordinator- Innovation and Incubation[email protected]
4Dr. Prashant TiwariMember-Innovation[email protected]
5Dr. Krishan KumarMember -Startup[email protected]
6Dr. Dungali ShreehariMember- Incubation[email protected]
7Dr. Pankaj Kumar PalCoordinator IPR[email protected]
8Dr. Mahiraj Singh RawatCoordinator- Industry Institute Interaction and Brand Building[email protected]
9Dr. Niraj Kumar MishraCoordinator Community Development[email protected]
10Dr. Bibhash KumarCoordinator Unnat Bharat Abhiyan[email protected]
11Dr. Deepak Kumar Assistant Registrar (R&C)[email protected]